Loading...

Our Sections

THE TEAM

H.E Mrs Jennifer Lartey

AMBASSADOR
jennifer.lartey@ghanaembassyoslo.no

Mr. Charles Kwakye-Marfo

MINISTER-COUNSELOR
charles.kwakye-marfo@ghanaembassyoslo.no

Mr. Arthur Mills

COUNSELLOR/POLITICAL & ECONOMIC DESK
arthur.mills@ghanaembassyoslo.no

Mr. Nana Antwi Baffour

FIRST SECRETARY/CONSULAR & WELFARE
nana.baffour@ghanaembassyoslo.no

Mr. Norman Johnson

FIRST SECRETARY/FINANCE & PROTOCOL
norman.johnson@ghanaembassyoslo.no

Mrs. Abigail Adusei

CONFIDENTIAL SECRETARY
abigail.adusei@ghanaembassyoslo.no

The President at UN

Facts About Ghana

Translate »
x